MCO Webinar Sign Up

The goal of this webinar is to introduce you to the New WebSelfStorage and provide you with the main selling points of our program.  At the end of this webinar we hope you will have the information you need to feel confident presenting WebSelfStorage to self-storage prospects in your route. This webinar has been created by the UHSSAN Sales Team. The Sales team is available Monday - Saturday to assist you with your prospecting goals.  At the end of the webinar we will provide you with the direct contact information for the Sales team.



Please see pre-determined days and times available to join a New WebSelfStorage webinar.  The webinars are first come first serve and will have a maximum of 15 people per meeting.



Please email saleswss@uhaul.com to RSVP for the day and time you would like to join. If that day and time is already maxed out, we will email you with the other available times.



If the below times do not work for your or you would like to set up a webinar for your EOM meeting, please send that request to saleswss@uhaul.com for availability.



A sales member will be in touch with you to confirm your webinar date and time and send you the necessary link information to join the meeting at the scheduled time.



If you have any questions please contact Toni Colasso, National Sales Manager at 602-263-6731.



Sales Team

Toni Colasso:                     National Sales Manager      D: 602-263-6731

Tommy Lulkovich               Sales Analyst                       D: 602-606-5445 



 

Thursday March 23, 2017

8:00am

2:00pm

Tuesday March 28, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

Thursday March, 30 2017

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

Tuesday April 4, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

Thursday April 6, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

Tuesday April 11, 2017

8:00am

 

Tuesday April 18, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:30am

1:00pm

Thursday April, 20 2017

8:00am

10:00am

Tuesday April 25, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

3:30pm

Thursday April 27, 2017

8:00am

Tuesday May 2, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

Thursday May 4, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

Tuesday May 9, 2017

8:00am

1:00pm

Thursday May 11, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

2:00pm

Tuesday May 16, 2017

8:00am

1:00pm

Thursday May 18, 2017

8:00am

Tuesday May 23, 2017

9:00am

Thursday May 25, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

Tuesday May 30, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

Thursday June 1, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

2:00pm

Tuesday June 6, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

Thursday June 8, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

Tuesday June 13, 2017

9:00am

10:00am

1:00pm

Thursday June 15, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

2:00pm

Tuesday June 20, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm

Thursday June 22, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

Tuesday June 27, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:30am

1:00pm

Thursday June 29, 2017

8:00am

9:00am

10:00am

1:00pm

2:00pm